Looking for vendors to build your perfect party? Here are some ideas!

Caterers

for organic leaning fare...

Farmhouse Deli: www. thefarmhousedeli.com; 269.455.5274

Salt of the Earth: www.saltoftheearthfennville.com269.561.7258

Gettin' Fresh (buffet and food truck options) : gettinfreshevents.com; 616.308.1177

Organic Gypsy (food truck): www.theorganicgypsy.com269.208.4805

Righteous Cuisine (food truck): www.facebook.com/righteouscuisine; 616.414.5884

The Everyday Chef & Wife (mobile kitchen): www.theeverydaychefandwife.com810. 887.8522

other...

Wood Fired Up (pizza truck): https://www.woodfiredup.com; brad@woodfiredup.com; 231.881.4150

Taqueria Don Chepe (taco food truck): www.taqueriadonchepenilesmi.com; 269.635.5225

Donkey Taqueria: donkeygr.com; 616.259.9483

Evelyn Mae's BBQ: evelynmaesbbq@gmail.com; 407.233.7848

Smoked Down BBQ: www.smokeddownbbq.com; 269.365.5846

Distinctive Catering: www.distinctivecatering.com; 616.538.4384

South Haven Creations: www.SouthHavenCreations.com; 616.209.8190

Beverage Catering/Bartenders

Murph Tends Bar, murph.tends.bar@gmail.com

Holly Schittenhelm: 517.745.6607

Charity Kuzner: 616.443.0288

Beverage Specialists: www.beveragespecialistmi.com, 269.999.6850

Four Roses: 269.685.1077

Happily Ever After Bartending: happilyeverafterbartending@gmail.com; 616.260.2021

Hot Drinks/Coffee Trucks

Stovetop Roasters (Lydia & Alex):www.stovetoproasters.com616.437.8464

Dolce Maria (Maria): @dolcemaria on IG; dolcemariab@gmail.com

Photographers  (organized alphabetically)

Christen Bordenkircher, www.christenbphotography.com

Rebekah Dietsche, www.photographybyrebekahdietsche.com

Val Dietsche, www.valeriedietsche.com

Emily DeKoster, www.emilydekoster.com

Incricate Exposures: www.intricateexposures.com

Jaymi Rodammer: www.jaymijoyphoto.com

Kent Esmeier, www.framelightvisuals.com (photography + videography, shot the videos for our website)

Emily Moelker, www.emilymoelkerphotography.com

Lara Parent, www.laraparentphotojournal.com

Jacki Warren, www.jackiwarren.com, or email directly at jacki@jackiwarren.com

Wind & Waves Media: www.windandwavesmedia.com (photography + videography)

Videographers

Framelight Visuals: see contact info above

Jace Rodammer: www.jacematthewfilms.com616.610.5560

Jonas & Briana Oatis: www.jonasandbrifilms.com; 231.335.0190

Mirar Weddings: www.mirarmediagroup.com650.333.4227

Florists

Mitten Floral (Monique): www.mittenfloral.com616.805.3252

Fleurology Designs: (Alyssa): www.fleurology-designs.com; 616.676.7294. Also offers day of event coordination. 

Three Acre Farm (Lori): threeacrefarm.net

Fields View Farm: www.fieldsviewfarm.com

Day of Coordinators/Event Planners

The Best Day Details: www.thebestdaydetails.com; 716.464.0022

See Fleurology Designs contact info above

Emily Soloman: 248.496.8730

Musicians

Vanika Brandon, vocal soloist: 616.848.8301; Instagram is nik_nik83; vanikabrandon@yahoo.com

Taieshia Tindall, vocal soloist: 517.759.2465; or email: ttindall96@gmail.com 

Jayla Swank, harpist: www.facebook.com/jaylaswank or westmichiganharpist@gmail.com

Tumaini Sango, pianist (classical, pop, Christian contemporary, jazz, country): http://www.tumainisango.com; 616.264.4436

Rodney Page, dj/mc, violin, piano: https://www.full-engagement-experience.com

Robert McCloy, classical/jazz/pop guitar: www.robertmccloy.com; 517.203.4477

DJ's

Jorge Lorenzo: facebook.com/djlorenzo20K; 734.276.5111

Tumaini Sango: http://www.tumainisango.com (could play piano for the ceremony and dj/mc for the evening); 616.264.4436

Rodney Page: (could play piano or violin for the ceremony and dj/mc for the evening) https://www.full-engagement-experience.com

Moonlighting: moonlightingpsl.com: 616.447.2019

Rentals (for dishes/furniture/accessory items)

Pair-a-docs Event Rentals: pairadocsrentals.com; 616.560.1786

Transportation

Affordable Limousine: affordablelimogr.com; 616.299.1812

Moveportz (private car and shuttle service): 269.270.6690

Uber/Lyft-Chris Burrows: 269.910.6622 

Lodging

Hop and Vine Inn, Fennville (near Saugatuck) www.hopandvineinn.com

Martha's Vineyard Bed and Breakfast, South Haven  www.marthasvy.com

Carriage House at the Harbor, South Haven  www.carriagehouseharbor.com

Kingsley House Bed and Breakfast Inn, Fennville www.kingsleyhouse.com

Historic Hotel Nichols, South Haven, www.hotelnichols.com

Hotels in South Haven are 12 minutes away (Hampton, Holiday Inn, Baymont, Comfort Suites)

Local Attractions

Virtue Cider

Khnemu Studio, www.khnemustudio.com

Pleasant Hill Blueberry Farm

Crane's Orchard

Fenn Valley Vineyards

McIntosh Cellars

Overhiser Orchards

South Haven Farmers Market

Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum

Kal-Haven Trail