Looking for vendors to build your perfect party? Here are some ideas!

Caterers

for organic leaning fare...

Farmhouse Deli: www. thefarmhousedeli.com; 269.455.5274

Salt of the Earth: www.saltoftheearthfennville.com269.561.7258

Gettin' Fresh (buffet and food truck options) : gettinfreshevents.com; 616.308.1177

Organic Gypsy (food truck): www.theorganicgypsy.com269.208.4805

Righteous Cuisine (food truck): https://www.facebook.com/righteouscuisine/ 616.414.5884

The Everyday Chef & Wife (mobile kitchen): www.theeverydaychefandwife.com810. 887.8522

other...

Wood Fired Up (pizza truck): brad@woodfiredup.com; 231.881.4150

Taqueria Don Chepe (taco food truck): https://taqueriadonchepenilesmi.com/ 269.635.5225

Donkey Taqueria: donkeygr.com; 616.259.9483

Evelyn Mae's BBQ: evelynmaesbbq@gmail.com; 407.233.7848

Smoked Down BBQ: www.smokeddownbbq.com; 269.365.5846

Kelvin & Co (BBQ): www.kelvinandcompany.com/catering; 833-kelvins ext 3

Martha's Catering: www.marthascateringgr.com; 616.459.0116

Distinctive Catering: www.distinctivecatering.com; 616.538.4384

South Haven Creations: www.SouthHavenCreations.com; 616.209.8190

Beverage catering/Bartenders

Murph Tends Bar, murph.tends.bar@gmail.com

Holly Schittenhelm: 517.745.6607

Charity Kuzner: 616.443.0288

Beverage Specialists: www.beveragespecialistmi.com, 269.999.6850

Happily Ever After Bartending: happilyeverafterbartending@gmail.com; 616.260.2021

Photographers  (organized alphabetically)

Christen Bordenkircher, www.christenbphotography.com

Rebekah Dietsche, www.photographybyrebekahdietsche.com

Val Dietsche, www.valeriedietsche.com

Emily DeKoster, www.emilydekoster.com

Incricate Exposures: www.intricateexposures.com

Kent Esmeier, www.framelightvisuals.com (videographer and photographer, shot the video for our website)

Emily Moelker, www.emilymoelkerphotography.com

Lara Parent, www.laraparentphotojournal.com

Jacki Warren, www.jackiwarren.com, or email directly at jacki@jackiwarren.com

Videographers

Framelight Visuals: see contact info above

Jace Rodammer: www.jacematthewfilms.com616.610.5560

Jonas & Briana Oatis: www.jonasandbrifilms.com; 231.335.0190

Mirar Weddings: www.mirarmediagroup.com650.333.4227

Florists

Mitten Floral (Monique): www.mittenfloral.com616.805.3252

Fleurology Designs: (Alyssa): https://fleurology-designs.com/ 616.676.7294. Also offer day of event coordination. 

Day of Coordinators/Event Planners

The Best Day Details: www.thebestdaydetails.com; 716.464.0022

See Fleurology Designs contact info above

Emily Soloman: 248.496.8730

Musicians

Vanika Brandon, soloist: 616.848.8301; Instagram is nik_nik83; vanikabrandon@yahoo.com

Jayla Swank, harpist: www.facebook.com/jaylaswank or westmichiganharpist@gmail.com

Rodney Page, dj/mc, violin, piano: https://www.full-engagement-experience.com

Robert McCloy, classical/jazz/pop guitar: www.robertmccloy.com; 517.203.4477

DJ's

Jorge Lorenzo: facebook.com/djlorenzo20K; 734.276.5111

Rodney Page: see info above in Musician section

Moonlighting: moonlightingpsl.com: 616.447.2019

Transportation

Moveportz (private car and shuttle service): 269.270.6690

Uber/Lyft-Chris Burrows: 269.910.6622 

Lodging

Hop and Vine Inn, Fennville (near Saugatuck) www.hopandvineinn.com

Martha's Vineyard Bed and Breakfast, South Haven  www.marthasvy.com

Carriage House at the Harbor, South Haven  www.carriagehouseharbor.com

Kingsley House Bed and Breakfast Inn, Fennville www.kingsleyhouse.com

Local Attractions

Virtue Cider

Khnemu Studio, www.khnemustudio.com

Pleasant Hill Blueberry Farm

Crane's Orchard

Fenn Valley Vineyards

McIntosh Cellars

Overhiser Orchards

South Haven Farmers Market

Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum

Kal-Haven Trail