top of page

Looking for vendors to build your perfect party? Here are some ideas!

Caterers

for organic/local leaning fare...

Gettin' Fresh (buffet and food truck options) : gettinfreshevents.com; 616.308.1177

Organic Gypsy (food truck): www.theorganicgypsy.com269.208.4805

Righteous Cuisine (food truck): www.facebook.com/righteouscuisine; 616.414.5884

The Everyday Chef & Wife (mobile kitchen): www.theeverydaychefandwife.com810. 887.8522

Green Fork Food (can cater for up to 100): www.greenforkfood.com; 616.745.6805

Farmhouse Deli: www. thefarmhousedeli.com; 269.455.5274

Salt of the Earth: www.saltoftheearthfennville.com269.561.7258

other...

Wood Fired Up (pizza truck): https://www.woodfiredup.com; brad@woodfiredup.com; 231.881.4150

Taqueria Don Chepe (taco food truck): www.taqueriadonchepenilesmi.com; 269.635.5225

Donkey Taqueria: donkeygr.com; 616.259.9483

Delish Mobile Cuisine: https://delishmobilecuisine.squarespace.com/ 269.769.8174 or 269.281.1900

Precious Peony: https://www.facebook.com/PreciousPeonyKitchen/

Evelyn Mae's BBQ: evelynmaesbbq@gmail.com; 407.233.7848

Smoked Down BBQ: www.smokeddownbbq.com; 269.365.5846

Catered Creations: https://www.cateredcreationsinc.com

Beverage Catering/Bartenders

Murph Tends Bar, murph.tends.bar@gmail.com; IG=@murphtendsbar

Holly Schittenhelm: 517.745.6607

Charity Kuzner: 616.443.0288

Beverage Specialists: www.beveragespecialistmi.com, 269.999.6850

Four Roses: 269.685.1077

Happily Ever After Bartending: happilyeverafterbartending@gmail.com; 616.260.2021

Hot Drinks/Coffee Trucks

Stovetop Roasters (Lydia & Alex):www.stovetoproasters.com, 616.437.8464

Dolce Maria (Maria)-also makes homemade Italian desserts: @dolcemaria on IG; Dolcemariab@gmail.com

Photographers  

Chris Deau, www.christopherdeauphotography.com/

Christen Bordenkircher, www.christenbphotography.com

Emily DeKoster, www.emilydekoster.com

Incricate Exposures: www.intricateexposures.com

Jaymi Rodammer: www.jaymijoyphoto.com

Emily Moelker, www.emilymoelkerphotography.com

Lara Parent, www.laraparentphotojournal.com

Jacki Warren, www.jackiwarren.com, or email directly at jacki@jackiwarren.com

Rebekah Dietsche, www.photographybyrebekahdietsche.com

Kent Esmeier, www.framelightvisuals.com (photography + videography, shot the videos for our website)

Wind & Waves Media: www.windandwavesmedia.com (photography + videography)

Videographers

Framelight Visuals: see contact info above

Jace Rodammer: www.jacematthewfilms.com616.610.5560

Jonas & Briana Oatis: www.jonasandbrifilms.com; 231.335.0190

Mirar Weddings: www.mirarmediagroup.com650.333.4227

Florists

Mitten Floral (Monique): www.mittenfloral.com616.805.3252

Fleurology Designs: (Alyssa): www.fleurology-designs.com; 616.676.7294. Also offers day of event coordination. 

Three Acre Farm (flower farm in Byron Center): threeacrefarm.net 

Fields View Farm (flower farm in South Haven): www.fieldsviewfarm.com269.348.0294

Day of Coordinators/Event Planners

The Best Day Details: www.thebestdaydetails.com; 616.558.9144

Forever and Always Event Planning (Brooke): www.foreverandalwaysplan.com; 269.221.3047

Fleurology Designs-see contact info above

Emily Soloman: 248.496.8730

White Flamingo Events (Katie): www.whiteflamingoevents.com; 517.492.7067

JW Designs (Jaime): www.jaimewdesigns.com330.495.7885. Also offers photography packages

Musicians

Vanika Brandon, vocal soloist: 616.848.8301; Instagram is nik_nik83; vanikabrandon@yahoo.com

Taieshia Tindall, vocal soloist: 517.759.2465; or email: ttindall96@gmail.com 

Jayla Swank, harpist: www.facebook.com/jaylaswank or westmichiganharpist@gmail.com

Rodney Page, dj/mc, violin, piano: https://www.full-engagement-experience.com

DJ's

Jorge Lorenzo: facebook.com/djlorenzo20K; 734.276.5111

DJ DollarsNcents: www.djdollarsncents.com/

DJ Baby D. Fisher (can also officiate): facebook.com/djbabydfisher: 989.332.8455 

Moonlighting: moonlightingpsl.com: 616.447.2019

Johnny Breeze: www.JohnnyBreezeMusic.com; 616.594.0850

Live Wires Entertainment: livewiresentertainment@outlook.com; 616.773.5226

The Brooks Collective: www.thebrookscollective.com; 269.598.8212

Complete Weddings & Events: www.grandrapidsdj.net; 616.957.4200

Bakeries

Cookies on Call: www.cookiesoncall.com/ 269.857.3065

Soulards: www.soulardscoloma.com/#/  269.944.9494

Hair/Makeup

Bare Beauty Bar & Spa: www.barebeautybarandspa.com; IG=@barebridalkzoo; 269.220.5355

CRC Bridal Beauty: www.crcbridalbeauty.com; IG=@crcbridalbeauty; 269.267.2238

Rentals 

Pair-a-docs Event Rentals (Amelia): www.pairadocsrentals.com; 616.560.1786

Sincerely,K&J Event Rental and Design (Katie & Jenn): www.sincerelykandjmi.com269.767.1384

Special Occasions Event Rental and Design: www.specialoccasionsmi.com616.826.7082

Photo Booth

The Shooting Comet: www.theshootingcomet.com; 616.893.6495 IG=@theshootingcometcamper

Complete Weddings and Events: www.completewedo.com616.957.4200

Print Needs

Davallia Designs (Rachel) www.davalliadesigns.com/216.413.9327

The Printed Event (Liz & Kristin): www.theprintedevent.com/ 269.303.2192

Pretty Petal Papers (Sharon): www.prettypetalpapers.com/

Transportation

Moveportz (private car and shuttle service): 269.270.6690

Affordable Limousine: affordablelimogr.com; 616.299.1812

Uber/Lyft-Chris Burrows: 269.910.6622 

Lodging

North Sky Farm, South Haven: https://northsky.farm

Hop and Vine Inn, Fennville (near Saugatuck): www.hopandvineinn.com

Martha's Vineyard Bed and Breakfast, South Haven:  www.marthasvy.com

Carriage House at the Harbor, South Haven: www.carriagehouseharbor.com

Kingsley House Bed and Breakfast Inn, Fennville: www.kingsleyhouse.com

Historic Hotel Nichols, South Haven: www.hotelnichols.com

Kal-Haven Outpost: www.KalHavenOutpost.com (great glamping tents, cabins, converted school bus and RV sites available; located less than 5 minutes from our place)

Hotels in South Haven are 12 minutes away (Hampton, Holiday Inn, Baymont, Comfort Suites)

Local Attractions

Virtue Cider

Khnemu Studio, www.khnemustudio.com

Pleasant Hill Blueberry Farm

Crane's Orchard

Fenn Valley Vineyards

McIntosh Cellars

Overhiser Orchards

South Haven Farmers Market

Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum

Kal-Haven Trail

bottom of page